In memory of Michael Holland, my Father who Died Today 1pm

I shall be writing at length about three people very close to me who finally went on to eternal life.  A great mentor Father Luke William McCann who died in November of 2012.

Catherine Shanaghy, my mom who died from a very long battle with Lou Gehrig’s disease October 28, 2010.

Finally, my dad, who suffered from congestive heart failure, died today at 1pm.

I cannot now express the love and devotion I had for my parents and Father McCann.

I miss them terribly.

Rest in Peace. . .

2w

About William Holland

Systematic Theologian/International Relations
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In memory of Michael Holland, my Father who Died Today 1pm

  1. Jerry Bowyer says:

    I’m so sorry.

    Lord, may your lovingkindness be upon all of them who put their trust in You.

    Peace be with you,

    Deacon Jerry

Leave a Reply

